It’s a Pinterest kind of Fitness Friday!

Happy Friday! You made it to the weekend!! I hope you guys all have a great weekend with lots of fun things planned. I know I do!

Today I get the once-a-year opportunity to chaperone my high school’s Prom and this year it’s at the Zoo! Seriously! It’s being held at the Zoo! The kids (and me!) will get to feed giraffes, and wander a restricted area of the zoo to see all of the animals tonight! I can’t wait! I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures and post them tomorrow since I’ll be out until at least midnight making sure the kiddos are getting home safely.

Since I’m wearing a fitted navy blue dress tonight, I need a really good last-minute workout to sweat out any insecurity before getting in front of a group of 400 high school kids at a dance. As many of you know based on my previous posts, I’m a huge fan of HiiT workouts (High Intensity Interval Training) workouts because of their maximum sweat-factor and minimum time constraint. In about 15 minutes, you can get a great workout that gets your heart pumping and tones at the same time! Amazing!!

I found this workout printable on Pinterest from Fit Fab Cities and I am anxious to try it this afternoon. I know that I’ll probably be dripping in sweat when I’m done (really attractive, I know…)

72dcbf5d7bd67dadefdaf7e81f8bf66e

I hope you all have a great weekend and try out the workout and let me know how it went!

Also, be on the lookout tomorrow for Prom pictures and adventures on the beach since my M.I.L is in town too!

 

Leave a Reply

