Pinterest Wedding Inspiration

So it’s getting down to crunch time! Only 3 more days until The Big Day!! I figured I’d give you all a sneak peek at some of Jack’s wedding inspiration, so as I begin to post pictures this weekend, you have a clear vision.

Like me, my sister is a Pinterest fanatic when it comes to getting ideas for her wedding. I’ll break it down into categories, but all credits can be found on her Wedding Ideas board!

Hair

a b c

Photography Ideas

d e f

m o  n

Invites

g h i

Flowers

j k l

Bridesmaid Dresses / Groomsmen Tuxes

p q r

I hope all you wedding enthusiasts are getting as excited as I am! Leave me a comment of what you want to see most!

Leave a Reply

