Recipe of the Week: Brown Sugar Bacon Biscuits

I’m a slacker. I’m apologizing now. This is going to be an epically short post for a few reasons:

1. I made these biscuits and forgot to take pictures along the way

2. I ate three before I remembered to take a picture of them and

3. I then proceeded to bag up some for a friend and THEN remembered to actually take a photo…

20130623-202926.jpg

Gosh, Im a hot mess blogger tonight…But hey! Joy the Baker does a bang up job of showing you how to make them, and this being like the twentieth time I’ve made these delicious morsels, I’m not surprised I stuffed my face before taking pictures.

So, do me a favor and make these this week! They’re truly amazeballs.

One thought on “Recipe of the Week: Brown Sugar Bacon Biscuits

Leave a Reply

