Exciting News!

So I realized when I woke up this morning that I forgot to post my Tank Top Tuesday post…man!

And today I’m lying in bed ready to crash from a busy day and realizing that I’m sucking in the blogging realm of my life the past two days. I have a great excuse though! I was preparing/carrying out an interview for a position as a nanny that I had today! I’m super excited and was able to use my awesome organizational skills to make super cute and functional Printables for a Nanny Binder!

The interview went about as well as I could have hoped for and this family is so great that I’m hoping I get the job! In the spirit of not waking my sleeping crazy sweet little puppy who is sleeping so nicely on my bed, I’ll post the Printables tomorrow so you all can see them!

As for me, I’m going to cuddle up with this little guy and get some sleep..

20130626-212811.jpg

I’ve got a big few days ahead of me! So much to prepare and so much left that I want to do in the apartment and San Diego area! Until tomorrow guys; thanks for putting up with my slackerness!

Leave a Reply

