Cali Fashion: Part 1

It’s been decided. San Diego has the best style ever! I love the way that fashion works in this city: carefree, comfortable, and chic. It’s like your favorite maxi-dress: super comfortable, but looks like you’ve tried to get dressed up 🙂

In the next few weeks I’ll be featuring some of my favorite outfits inspired by San Diego’s close-to-perfect weather. Each Look will be given a name to match its personality. Corny, yes. Necessary, not really. Fun regardless, DEFINITELY!

Side Note: I’m no model and my “fashion studio” is my kitchen…don’t judge 😉

Look #1: Sunny and 75

20130701-205541.jpg

Look #2: Shorts Chic

20130701-203524.jpg

I’d love to hear about your favorite comfy-cute outfits! Leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

