Wardrobe Weeding

I’m not sure if any of you are in the same boat as I am, but my closet is overflowing, yet I feel like I only want to wear the same 20 pieces or so because I’m getting tired of everything else…

It can’t just be me…or maybe I’m just a weirdo, but I’m planning on going through my closet this week and getting rid of some stuff to sell through consignment or donate to Goodwill. Here’s how I’ll do it: (thanks cutedecor.org!)

a

If any of you are going to do the same thing, like this post or comment! I might just send you something awesome to your email 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wardrobe Weeding

  1. I finally did a much needed major purge just two days ago (great minds think alike)! I have so much more room in closets and drawers and piles of stuff on guest room bed to get rid of. An added plus, I found clothes I like that had gotten pushed to the back because of the volume or because they didn’t fit quite right and now do. It was a bit like going shopping but didn’t cost me a cent!

  2. Pingback: Week-Long Recap | The Wife Life

Leave a Reply

