Back in Action

There’s so much to cover this week as I am back in action posting in my usual form!

The last month has forced me to put blogging on the back burner and I’m ready to dive back in! Here’s what is in store for this week:

Monday (today!) – Fashion Feature – Scarves
Tuesday – Introducing my new side project: Nanny Nanny Boo-Boo

Wednesday – Buying a Home 101

Thursday – Pinterest Post: 20 Great Date Ideas (besides dinner & a movie!)

Friday – My Healthy Living Journey Update and Starting Stats

Saturday – Weekend Adventures

Sunday – Recipe of the Week: Ree Drummond’s Onion Strings

Stay tuned for a bunch of TWL fun!

Leave a Reply

