Fitness Feature: BodyRock 30 day Challenge!

Hey guys! Just a quick post before the weekend gets here and things get crazy.

I have decided that starting this Monday (December 2) I will be starting the BodyRock 30 day Real Time Challenge. I’ve been following Lisa and Sean on Facebook and have done their HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) workouts, but have never stuck with it. The main trainer, Lisa is AMAZING. She is really great about encouraging people of all shapes and sizes to start on her FREE programs (yes, all of the videos are 100% FREE!) and shows you how to modify the workouts for beginners!

20131202-201828.jpg

I’ll let you all know how my first week goes next Friday.

In the meantime, check it out right here and let me know if you want to do the challenge with me!

Leave a Reply

