Goal Weight Challenge Day 3

Morning Weight: 147 lbs
Pounds to Goal: 22

Workout: 4 mile neighborhood walk with the pups
Calories: ??? Forgot to set my tracker! Arghhhh!

So maybe it was because I weighed in this morning before my normal routine or maybe it was the guacamole I ate with dinner that increased my morning weight. Either way, my legs are already feeling stronger!

What I’m craving: Spicy Guacamole Crema
ingredients
4 oz. 0% plain Greek yogurt ( I used Fage)
1/4 cup guacamole ( I used one Holy Guacamole mini cup)
2 Tbsp. Enchilada Sauce or 1 tsp. Sriracha ( I made enchiladas last night so I used the sauce)

Mix them together until smooth and use as dipping sauce for dinner or as a snack with pita/rice chips/veggies.

Super protein packed, high in good fats, and deliciously indulgent without the guilt!

Leave a Reply

