Goal Weight Challenge Day 4

Morning Weight: 143.7 lbs
Pounds to Goal: 18.7

Workout: 3.78 mile walk around the park with baby and pup that I work with.
Calories burnt: 318
Time: 58:14

Isn’t it so great having someone to workout with even if it’s just a little one or your canine companion?! I definitely burnt more calories than my tracker said though because I was pushing a stroller the whole time too, so I think 400 cals is more like it 😉

Today my legs were feeling it and I thought I walked closer to 4.5 miles, but I can’t complain as long as I’m putting in at least a 5K every day! Each day is one step closer to a strong, healthy me!

How are you all doing with your health journey?

Leave a Reply

