Goal Weight Challenge Day 16

Happy Fat Tuesday everyone!

Over the past few days I have pushed through fatigue, dehydration, and migraines with my workouts. I woke up today not feeling well right off the bat and knew it was my body asking for a rest. Go figure, on Fat Tuesday….so needless to say, I indulged and skipped my workout (mainly because the pups weren’t cooperating…) and forgot to weight myself in the a.m…. Whoops!

Back on the wagon tomorrow! Hoping to put in about 5+ miles in the morning at work!

Leave a Reply

