GWC Day 26 – Best Run Yet

Morning Weight: 145.3

Pounds to Goal: 20.3

Workout: 3.63 mile interval run with baby and pup

Do you ever have one of those days where you start off slow in your workout, but then all of a sudden your body clicks into high gear and cooperates to give you a great workout? I did today! My legs and lungs felt awesome. I was able to run for longer distances without feeling like I wanted to stop, and I even had to shout out an “On Your Left!” to a pedestrian who was standing in the center of the sidewalk we were running on. I’m not going to lie that it made me feel like a “real” runner 😉

Share your successes and make sure to give some feedback for the New Wife Life plans!

Leave a Reply

