GWC Day 39 – First Goal Reached!

Oh my goodness you guys! Guess what?!

20140328-195316.jpg

I did it!!! I ran a 5K without stopping! This turtle is getting faster and stronger! I can’t believe it!

I still have a lot of work to do, but I’m on such a high knowing that I did this without feeling like my legs were falling off or my lungs were about to collapse. You could almost say I *gasp* liked it!

When I got home, I completed my Day 4 BodyRock workout and even made my Raw Brownies, but in Power Ball form! For the recipe, check out this post.

20140328-195820.jpg

Short, sweet, and to the point. Just so excited!!

Leave a Reply

