GWC Day 51 – Out for the count

Well guys, I’m sorry to say that I’m taking the rest of this week off from running/walking to let my ankle heal. I’m so disappointed, but I know if I keep pushing it, I’m going to make it worse.

20140409-171132.jpg

I will still be BodyRocking and just replacing the cardio sections with weight training or endurance building exercises that do not use my ankle.

In the meantime though, I’m taking this bit of “down time” to share with you guys all of the exciting things going on in the VC household! Be on the lookout over the next few days for clean eating recipes I’ve made this week and some of the changes we’ve been doing around our new home.

For now, I’ll leave you in my injured current state

20140409-171358.jpg

20140409-171412.jpg

You’d make that face if you were getting sloppy Atlas kisses all over your face 😉

Leave a Reply

